Awesome Fried Potato’s

Standard

Awesome Fried Potato’s calls for:

Potato’s (as many as you like or need)

Butter

Garlic (fresh, minced or powder)

Onion Diced

Onion soup mix (dry packet)

Salt and Pepper

 

 

Here are my potato’s cleaned and ready to dice. Well maybe a little bigger than diced.

 

 

Diced and ready to Fry 🙂

 

 

Butter in my cast iron skillet that I love so much!

 

At this point I put the Diced onions and minced garlic. I let them cook for a few min.

 

 

Then I add the potato’s and sprinkle a package of dry onion soup mix. Covered them with a lid and let then cook til they are soft and crispy if that’s the way you like them.

 

 

Here they are ready to serve. I had them with Bacon Cheese Burgers. That blog is coming next 😉

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog I hope you liked it!

Love Lady Beth

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

