More Pampered Chef items from my Party

Standard

 

I got the cookie sheet the 15 x 12. And I love it!

Sheet Pans

The durability and strength of steel, the superior heat conduction of aluminum like the pans professional bakers choose! Broiler-and dishwasher safe. As written in the Pampered Chef book

 

 

Here is my Biscuit Cutters Woo Hoo! You know I have never owned Biscuit Cutters before. And now I can’t say that because I own some. Now I’m going to make an egg in the hole just like the Pioneer Woman Ree Drummond. I will blog it.

Biscuit Cutters

Set of four includes 1 1/2 inch, 2 1/2 inch,  3 inch and 4 inch diameters that nest in a storage container, dishwasher-safe. As written in the Pampered Chef book

 

 

Check out this cool thing. It’s a Mini Measure-All Cup. It comes in 1 cup and 2 cups. This time I got the 1 cup. If it is like the picture that is where you would put the dry ingredients. Turn it over and that is where you would measure the wet ingredients.

Mini Measure-All Cup (1 cup) or Measure-All Cup (2 cup )

Measure liquids and solids. A unique adjustable plunger design cleanly ejects solid ingredients. As written in the Pampered Chef book

 

 

Here is my Nylon Masher again this is something I never owned before. But now I do 🙂

 

 

This is a better picture so you can see how the holes look. I can’t wait to use it.

Nylon Masher

Mash cooked potatoes, avocados and beans. As written in the Pampered Chef book

Thank you for reading my blog. Have a blessed weekend 🙂

Love Lady Beth

Leave a Reply

