Pinch Bowl Set from Pampered Chef

Standard

 

When I ordered these I did not notice that they came with lids. I guess I was just so excited for the 4 small bowls a 1 oz, 2 oz, 4 oz and 8 oz. I love them and I think the lids are adorable 🙂 I’m so happy I got them!

Pinch Bowl Set

Prep and store dry or liquid ingredients. Spouts help you easily pour liquid ingredients. Glass bowls and plastic lids nest to take up less space. Set of four in includes 1-oz, 2-oz, 4-oz and 8-oz. sizes with lids. Dishwasher-and freezer safe. Bowls are microwave-safe. This is out of the Pampered Chef book!

 

 

Here I put all the lids on and stacked them so you could see the large to small size.

 

 

One more picture of them stacked. I’m so excited to use them. They will work perfect for when I make Mac N Cheese. I put an egg in one, flour in one, salt and pepper along with any other spices I use at the time. It’s going to be lots of fun!

Thank you for reading my blog 🙂

Love Lady Beth

Leave a Reply

