Raspberries and White Chocolate

Standard

All you will need is:

Raspberries  &

White Chocolate Chips

 

 

Here are the raspberries after I washed them. Then I pat them dry with a paper towel.

 

 

I keep my White Chocolate Chips in a mason jar after I open the bag.  So then I take the raspberry and stuff it with 2 sometimes 3 white chocolate chips.

 

 

As I feel them with the white chocolate chips I set them up in a cute dish. Now I did see this on pinterest. And I had to try it and I have to tell you they are delicious 🙂 Something about the tartness of the raspberry and the sweet of the white chocolate just works. In a good way.

 

 

Here they are ready to eat. My girls loved them. And of course I love them too 🙂

Thank you for reading my blog I hope you try these and like them just like we did.

Love Lady Beth

Leave a Reply

