My easy Spaghetti Dinner

Standard

 

First I fry a pound or so of hamburger. I would fry some onions and garlic then put the hamburger in but I did not have an onion. So I started the hamburger and put in a 3 table spoons of minced garlic in it. And I used one of my skillets I bought from Sur La Table 🙂

 

 

Now this tool is an awesome little thing. It’s called a Mix N Chop! From Pampered Chef. I used to the help me in frying the hamburger. Oh yes and check out my skillet from Sur La Table it’s so easy to clean after use. I do let it cool down first. So it won’t warp.

 

 

Mix N Chop

Beveled pin wheel blades chop foods for even cooking and seasoning. High-quality nylon follows curves of cookware without scratching. Soft grip helps you comfortably grasp the handle. Heat-resistant to 428 F. 10 3/4″ Dishwasher-safe.

by the Pampered Chef Book

 

 

Here is the Spaghetti I cooked it for 12 min.

 

 

Okay I’m very sorry I do not have a home-made spaghetti sauce. I have never made a home-made sauce. I would love to make one that I can get red of the acid so my family would eat it. Heart burn this is why! I love spaghetti so I make it now my girls might have a little but my husband and son will not touch it because of heart burn.

So anyways I used this sauce one of my favorites. And it was really good!

 

Then I put it all together. And let all the flavors marry. Now this is how my Mom would make it. Well she loves elbow macaroni and so do I. But my husband and girls like long string spaghetti. So this is how I make it 🙂

 

 

And to top it off I put Cheddar Cheese. And it was very yummy.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog. I hope you enjoyed it 🙂

Love Lady Beth

Leave a Reply

