My Pampered Chef Party

Standard

 

Here are a few friends at my home. I’m having a Pampered Chef Party 🙂

 

 

We made a Salad on this Bamboo Platter. You can serve everything from vegetables and fruits to appetizers and desserts.  the large Bamboo Platter is 18″ x 15″ x 1 1/4″.  The Medium Bamboo Platter is 13 1/2″ x 10″ x 1″. We made a Strawberry salad on the Large Bamboo Platter and it was Delish 🙂  On the Bamboo Platter is the Chef’s Tongs and they are awesome. We used them toss the salad. We also used the handy scraper to gather the veg’s. for the salad. The Handy Scraper is that white thing on the Bamboo Platter. And it works great 🙂

 

 

More Pampered Chef Products. I see the Flexible Cutting Mats they have to sets one is 8 1/2″ x 10 1/2″. And 11″ x 15″. And both sets have 3 in a set the colors are red, green and yellow. And I got both sets from my party 🙂 And I see the Simple Slicer we used to the slice cucumbers for the salad. We had a great time 🙂

I will be sharing the things I bought or got half off or got 20% off for being the Host. I order about $300.00 worth and I only had to pay $92.11. Can’t wait to share it with you! Have an awesome weekend everyone!

Love Lady Beth

Leave a Reply

