My Plate Rack

Standard

 

This is a plate rack I got from my Sister in law when she was having an estate sale at her house because she was changing the look of her home. So I went shopping šŸ™‚

 

 

I put it in my Kitchen. My kitchen and dinning room are black and white and I really needed something to put on that wall. I do have a lot of stuff that is black rod iron and curly. My husband said of course you like it! It’s black rod iron and curly hahahaha.

 

 

Here is a look at what is on the wall so far. The plate rack and plates and my Keys holder.

I hope you enjoyed this blog. I know it was short but I hope you liked it anyway.

Love Lady Beth

Leave a Reply

