My Living Room

Standard

 

Finally a look into my living room. To the right of the chair is a huge sliding glass door. And out side of the window is the orange tree that I blogged about on an earlier blog.

 

 

Here is the fire-place. We can not use it so I put some candles in front of it. I will lite them in the winter. Or when we are not using the AC.

 

 

This is what I would burn. I have not burned them yet I can’t wait to see what it looks like when they are burning.

 

 

Oh yes and my trees have lights on them. Also the mantel is a little bear.

 

 

I do have an angel that was my Sister LaRae’s I got it after she passed away. She collected angel’s. She is always with us!

 

 

Here is a Thomas Kinkade picture that my husband and I got at an auction for $500.00. And that was years ago.

 

 

Another chair oh yes and there is our AC lol.

 

 

My couch and my 2 beautiful pictures I love them. They have the same colors as my couch, love-seat and chairs. Also my whole house is hardwood floors.

 

 

The love-seat and my beautiful lamp well I have 2 but it was harder to see it in the picture when the light is on.

 

 

There is my other lamp with out the light on.

 

 

Here is looking out of the living room in to the kitchen and to the left is the dinning room.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog. I hope you have an awesome weekend! God Bless!!

Love Lady Beth

Leave a Reply

