My Deep Covered Baker from Pampered Chef

Standard

 

Here is the Deep Covered Baker from Pampered Chef. I had a party and got an awesome deal on it. I’m in the process of having another one soon. And I will be getting more free and things for half off I can’t wait.

 

 

It’s made of stone. You can cook in the microwave with it. My friend that sell it make all kinds of wonderful things in it and shares them at here party’s. She also make very yummy bread in it. I’m going to have to try it!

 

 

It comes with this paper and it has recipes on it.

 

It also comes with this little scraper to help clean it.

 

 

Here is just another picture of it with the led to the side.

 

 

This is where I have it to show it off. On my bakers rack.

 

 

There is my bakers rack and it’s on the bottom. I love showing off my deep covered saute pan, my dutch oven and my deep covered baker and I also have 2 baking dishes on there too.

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. Have an awesome rest of the week and God Bless!

Love Lady Beth

 

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

