My first Le Creuset

Standard

 

Hello my good friends. I have a minute so I wanted to share with you by first ( of many to come ) 😉 beautiful Le Creuset Deep covered saute pan 3 3/4 qt. The beautiful color is Caribbean. I’m so excited I love it so much 🙂 I’m so looking forward to getting some Dutch Ovens soon!

 

 

Just to show that it is Le Creuset. This is me just doing so bragging.

 

 

And I love that you can wash it with soap. And it’s still cast iron. Look how beautiful it is!

 

 

Of course it’s on my baker rack for everyone to see.

 

 

Just a look of how I have it now. Who knows I may change it soon 🙂

 

 

This picture is showing you the bottom half of the bakers rack. The stone dish on the bottom I will be blogging about that one soon. I will keep you posted with what I make in my new Le Creuset Deep Covered Saute Pan.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog. Have a wonderful day and God bless you!

Love Lady Beth

Leave a Reply

