My Bathroom ( part 1 )

Standard

 

Hello every one so sorry it has taking me so long to blog. I have been working 2 jobs so I have a min. to blog so here I go.

This is my bathroom and oh how I would love to remodel it but it is not my house we are just renters. I would love one day to be able to buy it!! That is my prayer. Well there is 4 of us living in this house it’s a 3 Bedroom and 1 bathroom. Now  with 1 Man and 3 Lady’s it is a little rough some times. But we manage. I did put a shelf  up because everything was on the counter and well it just looks much better this way.

 

 

The 2 jars with the cork tops I got from my friend’s garage sale. The mirror is my daughter Brittany’s and the mason jar of course is mine. I filled it with the rest of the q-tips and they fit just right.  So when you are facing the sink this is on the left.

 

 

And this is to the right of the sink. I love Bath and Body Works and that is where I get my hand soap and at Christmas time last year I got the medal cover for it 🙂 and I’m not to sure what the black wrought iron thing is for but I use it for the combs and brushes. It just helps it to look neater.

 

 

Now we keep to the right and that is above the toilet. I’m showing this now because there are changes to come that way we can see before and after.

 

 

Keeping to the right is the window now in the morning while getting ready for work the sun is so bright so I’m in the process of putting up a curtain and rod my friend Belen  is fixing the curtain for me to put up 🙂 Then as you keep to the right that would be the Tub/Shower. Sorry I did not get a picture of the tub/shower. I will have one next time because I will be hanging a shower curtain and it will look so much better 😉

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog. I’m looking forward to sharing more about my house, food and my new things I get 🙂

Love Lady Beth

 

 

Leave a Reply

