The Entryway with picture of my Children

Standard

I had the pictures of the kids when they were little up there already. And I had the pictures when they were older above the fire-place. Β All 4 of the frames were different and they were just to big for that spot. So I bought 4 new frames and they match pretty good πŸ™‚

 

See it’s just way over crowded. Oh and by the way I did not put them up there. One of my kids did so I left them up for a while. Til I just could not take it any more πŸ˜‰ So I finally did something about it and my kids loved it.

 

This is Tiffany. It’s funny how she has not changed much. Still as beautiful as ever. That’s the Mamma in me;) The first one she was 8 or 9 the graduation picture she is about 17 or 18.

 

Here is Anthony. Still very good-looking πŸ˜‰ here is Mamma again πŸ˜‰ He is about 6 or 7 in the first one and at graduation 17 or 18.

 

Here is Brittany. Still as beautiful as ever! Hi I’m the Mamma πŸ˜‰ I love this picture when she was 4 or 5. Our friend James was taking the picture. And I was watching and she would not look at James for the picture. She would look at me out of the corner of her eye and say Mommy I’m looking at you. So I had to leave the room. It was so adorable I will never forget that day. Every time I look at that picture I think of that day and that is the look she had on her face when she said it. You know! Maybe she might have loved me πŸ˜‰ I think she still does!

 

Here is all 3 of them. I love my children so much. God has blessed me with the most awesome children anyone ( I ) could ask for! The picture of Anthony and Brittany is when they went on their first cruise with our good friend Mitch and Faith oh yes and their Mom Angie and Dad Rick.

 

Just one more from a different angle. I will be adding a couple more things I hope you all will like it.

Thank you for reading my blog. I hope to write another one soon. Have an awesome weekend.

Love Lady Beth

 

 

Leave a Reply

