Some new things for my Kitchen

Standard

Now here is my flat Whisk! I have wanted one since I seen the Pioneer Woman using it.  I’m so sorry not a good picture. I have a better picture coming 🙂 It was $11.95.

I had received an email from Sur La Table they are having a clearance sale and I had to go get some goodies! So I had heard that you are supposed to keep olive oil in a dark place. So I found this beautiful olive oil holder. I was going to get the white one but it was not on sale. The man at the counter said the white and red ones never go on sale 😦 By the way it looks yellow but it is green 🙂 It was $11.99.

Then I bought this beautiful blue baking dish or a dish to serve with. It is 12 x 8. It is dishwasher safe, Microwave safe and oven safe. It is made of stone. And it is very beautiful 🙂

See how beautiful it is? I also love how deep it is. Now maybe when I bake like Mac n Cheese it will not over flow in my oven.  It was $12.99.

Here is the last thing I got. It’s a baking dish 14 x 8.5. It is green it matches the olive oil holder. Again I love that it is deep. Now this one is a little more fragile. You can’t just put hot or cold stuff in it. But  I lived it any ways. It was $14.96.

Just another look from above it see how deep it is 🙂

Here is a better looking picture of the whisk. It seems like it would be much easier to keep clean.

Now you can see the color better on the olive oil holder 🙂

And this is the bag it all come in. It was a fun day my husband came to get me for lunch and we went to Sur La Table.

I hope you enjoyed my blog. Have a great week.

Love Lady Beth

Leave a Reply

