Good bye Flowers

Standard

My beautiful friends at Mercedes-Benz of Walnut Creek had me a going away party. And these are the flowers they got me. I had worked there for 6 yrs. So I brought the flowers home and put them on the table.

 

Aren’t they just so beautiful? I love sun flowers and all the colors are so pretty.

 

I have 4 of the class dishes that I put the 3 candles in so I put the flowers in the 4th one. And it worked out just right.

 

Just another view of my dinning table with the flowers on it. Oh it looks like I found another place to put the water bottles. That is just until I find the right spot for that stand.

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. A little short but sweet 🙂

Love Lady Beth

 

 

Leave a Reply

