New toys for my Kitchen

Standard

Ok so I am a huge Pioneer Woman Fan 🙂 She cooks the way my family likes. And she is always cooking in the Cast Iron Skillet. So I had to get me one a 12″. Now I did have a 8″ I had gotten from my Mom’s place. Down at the mail boxes if someone does not want something they just leave it there for anyone to take that can use it.  I that is when I got my first Cast Iron Skillet. The only thing was that it was a little small for my family of 5. So when I was at Wal-Mart one day I seen this Cast Iron Skillet and had to get it.

While I was there I was looking for some Salt and Pepper dishes with lids. I’m still looking for some. But for now I found these very small mason jars that I am using right now.

Just a picture of how it looks with them on the counter. Oh yes and after we drank all the water bottles. I found something else to put there. I like it much better 🙂

I also got a new Coffee Pot. The white one is the old. Every time we would pour the coffee in to our cup it would spill. It would also smell so bad because when you would pour yourself a cup of coffee it would drip on the burner. And I could not get it clean. But this black one is so awesome. It will turn off if on to long after it’s done brewing. No Coffee has dripped on the Burner and I love it.

I love it! It’s up to date more modern 🙂

I hope you enjoyed my little changes I made. And my little toys I got!

Love Lady Beth

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

