Brittany kidnapped me for lunch

Standard

Saturday I was helping out a friend. And I needed a ride home at 1:00. I thought my husband was going to be picking me up. But I got a text from Brittany That read “Do u want to go eat with Faith Kori and I”? And of course I said where? Then she texted me back and said. I don’t know we are all coming to pick you up so if we eat in Walnut Creek we are kidnapping you Muaaahhhhhh * evil laugh * So needless to say we went to lunch πŸ™‚

 

Cheesecake Factory πŸ™‚ It was very nice. And yummy!

 

Here is the cheesecakes πŸ™‚ I had to get this picture because I knew we were not going to buy one because we are always to stuffed. I guess we could have got one to go. But that did not happen.

 

This is some of the sauces, shirts, hats, little gifts you can buy.

 

This is Kori my girls good friend. Look at that smile πŸ™‚

 

The bread and butter they serve.

 

This was Faith’s lunch it was Tomato Basil Pasta with redΒ sauce and Chicken and lots of cheese πŸ™‚ it was so good!

 

Kori had this. It was Thai Chicken PastaΒ dish with some peanut sauce in it πŸ™‚ So yummy.

 

This was my lunch. Soup and Salad. Caesar Salad and a very yummy creamy soup.

 

Brittany had the Caesar Salad with the same creamy soup I had and a tuna sandwich. It was all so good πŸ™‚

 

Here is Kori and I πŸ™‚

 

This is Faith and Brittany πŸ™‚

 

Now time to pay the bill.

 

Just some beautiful lights they have and the painting on the walls and ceiling.

 

Lunch is over we are on our way out to the parking garage.

Thank you Brittany for kidnapping me for an awesome lunch πŸ™‚ love you very much!!!

Thank you Faith and Kori for letting me in on your girls day out πŸ™‚ love you all!

Thank you so much for reading my blog I hope you enjoyed it.

Love Lady Beth

 

Leave a Reply

