My birthday gifts

Standard

My birthday was May 3rd. And my beautiful friend Belen took Me and my girls Tiffany and Brittany out to Dinner. We went to Claim Jumper. We had an awesome time! I had a BBQ chicken salad. And it was yummy 🙂 She got me this beautiful picture frame. She is helping me with fixing up my house 🙂

 

Belen also got me the beautiful smelling candle! It’s cool we both like the same smells. I love it!!! Thank you so much Belen!! I love you lots!

 

My beautiful friend Angie got me this little tea set. The lady’s in our Church had a Mother Daughter Tea. I did not make it this year. I had to work. So she brought me a piece of the party 🙂

 

In the beautiful little box was a tea-cup!

 

This is the tea-cup in the beautiful box!

 

This is the coolest thing. It is butterfly sugar cubes. So neat!

 

And this little card with a tea bag in it 🙂 way cool 🙂 Angie Thank you so much I love you lots 🙂

Thank you for reading my blog I hope you enjoyed it!

Love Lady Beth

 

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

