Cups and Saucers for my roses

Standard

Here is one of my beautiful roses. I have some cups and saucers setting on my bookshelf in the kitchen. So I thought it would look pretty to put a rose in it. So we can enjoy the roses in the house. I loved it 🙂

The color of the rose matched the color of the cup and saucer. It is beautiful!

In this cup I put smaller roses. What do you think?

Just a side view.

Sorry the color is not that good it was just so bright in there. That is just the outside light. I thought it looked awesome and it smelled so good 🙂

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog. I hope you enjoyed it. Have an awesome day!

Love Lady Beth

5 responses »

  1. This is such a cute idea! It can be decor for a little tea party as well! I noticed you love tea cups and saucers, where do you get them? They’re beautiful!

    • Thank you Auntie K I got them from my Sister in law. She had lots of stuff and she wanted to redo her house. So she had an estate sale so my Mom and I went shopping 🙂 But I do love them! Having great fun with them.

  2. I love the roses in the cups. It almost looks to me like the frothy top to a cappucino or the whipped cream on an ice cream sundae! So pretty!

Leave a Reply

