Roses

Standard

My front yard is all rose bushes and the rocks you see here. With the rain we just had. And the beautiful Sun Shine we have had the last few days. My roses have bloomed like crazy. When we walk out of the Garage to leave the house it smells so wonderful. I think its amazing how they all have different smells. Here are some of the roses we have.

The first one is Yellow trimmed in Pink. This one looks Orange trimmed in Pink.

Wow how beautiful. So amazing!

I was able to get the rose at full bloom and a rose bud 🙂

Here are my Purple roses and they smell so good!

Two more Purple ones.

These are the red ones. They are so beautiful! And smell so wonderful 🙂

This is the same red ones with 2 at full bloom and on the left a little cut out of the picture a rose bud.

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog I hope you enjoyed it 🙂

Lady Beth

5 responses »

  1. Pingback: Front used roses « Smartphone Photo Journal

Leave a Reply

