Dining Room empty to full

Standard

This is my dining room the night we got the keys. The whole house is hardwood floors except the bathroom. It is also painted like this though out the house again except the bathroom. It is very nice and cozy. Plus my stuff works good with the floors and the paint. In the corner I have the small bakers rack. In front of that window I have the big bakers rack. Next to that door I have the black wall table I got from Paul and Shawnacee’s estate sales.

So this is the corner bakers rack and the wall table along with my chalk board. I’m so happy with the results. I hope you enjoyed them as well.

Here it is from in front of the big bakers rack. How pretty 🙂

Here is one of the whole dining room. With the candles lit except I for got to light the ones hanging on the wall next to the chalk board.

This is in front of that window. I’m very happy with it. I will be even more happy when I get the cutting board for the missing piece on the bakers rack.

thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog I hope you enjoyed it.

Lady Beth

Leave a Reply

