Added some color

Standard

To the table in the hall I added some color. This was on a Christmas gift I got from my Mother in law Peggy. She always makes her gifts so pretty on the outside. So we can reuse the pretty little things she puts on them 🙂

Isn’t it very pretty? I like the color it adds to the piece. I hope it does not look to Holidayish 🙂

It’s small but I still like it. I think it looks much better.

This is a small blog I hope you liked it

Thank you for reading it!

Lady Beth

3 responses »

  1. I like to add a color (just a little) that might seem out of place for the scheme of the room. My kiwi and brown office for instance benefitted greatly from a red pillow placed in a corner chair.

Leave a Reply

