Daily Archives: April 6, 2012

My new dining room (Part 1)

Standard

When I was shopping at Paul and Shawnacee’s I bought these beautiful candle holders.

Here they are with the candles in them.Ā  They smell so wonderful!

I lit them and it smelled so good. Just like clean fresh laundry.

Also shopping at Paul and Shawnacee’sĀ I bought these beautiful Tea Cups and the holder.Ā  Some of the Tea Cups are very old. Now I noticed the cup on top was a little short so I changed it.

Now see that looks much better. What do you think?

And these are my beautiful canisters that my friend Belen bought for me. And the 2 little ones I bought at Ross.

What do you think of the table? I also got that when I was shopping at Paul and Shawnacee’s. I love it! It matches my dining room perfectly šŸ™‚

This view is with the chalk board and all my prettys šŸ™‚

This is a beautiful part of my dining room. I love it šŸ™‚ It makes me fill so good! The next blog will be the transformation of my new dining room.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog. I hope you enjoyed it.

Lady Beth