Small Bakers Rack

Standard

I was looking on Craig’s list for a bakers rack. Then I found the one with all the stuff on it. It’s more like a book shelf. But I loved it! I had it in the hall outside my bedroom door to put my towels on it because my linen closet is way to small for all my towels. Then Tiffany and Brittany said Mom That is too nice to hide why don’t you put it in the dining room. So that is what I did.

What do you think? I think it looks beautiful!  I will show you each shelf up close.

This is the top shelf. Tiffany got me the Paris / Eiffel Tower piece. The teapot is from my good friend Belen. And of course there are the mason jars and a black Eiffel Tower I got from my Sister in law Shawnacee.

The next shelf. There are more mason jars and my mason jar rack. The dish is Crystal that I bought from my Sister LaRae it came with a rack. And a pumpkin spice candle.

Next shelf is the cookbook shelf with the Eiffel Tower book ends.

The last shelf. I really like this piece so I thought I would share it with you.

So here is my dining room with the small bakers rack. Let me know what you think.

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I hope you enjoyed it.

Lady Beth

7 responses »

  1. That was a great find! Love it! It is unusual and what you’ve done with it is fun! Thanks so much for the lovely pics and for sharing. Have an amazing day!

  2. Love it! I am always looking for creative ways to decorate! I am currently looking on how to organize my daughters room to look less cluttery! 🙂

Leave a Reply

