Pork Tenderloin

Standard

This is a pork tenderloin and boy was it yummy ;P I had bought a Pork Tenderloin from Costco and it was twice this size. So I cut it in half and got 2 meals out of it 😉 When I made the first one I did not care for it. So I found a better recipe and I’m going to share it with you 😉

1 package of Hidden Valley Ranch Dressing dry mix. Sprinkle it over the pork.

1 Cup of water. Pour that over the pork.

3/4 Cup of red wine. Pour it over the pork.

Garlic. I put about 4 cloves grated. You can put what you like.  We love Garlic 😉

Soy sauce. Not sure how much. I just poured some in I would say about less than 1/4 cup. But I like it salty.

Pepper

Cook it all day in a slow cooker/Crock pot! Delish!! 😉

Along with the pork we had Fried potatoes. They were very big potatoes from Costco 😉

As you can see I love shopping at Costco 😉

Here are the potatoes bathing in some butter with salt and pepper.

All done covered with Cheese! Just how we like it 😉

We also had some Asparagus. We let that cook covered, in some oil and Garlic butter that I made myself 😉 along with some salt and pepper.

Here is my garlic butter I made. I let the butter get soft then I grate garlic in it and stir. It smells so good.

I spread the garlic butter over this awesome Sourdough bread. Then I sprinkle Cheese over that and bake 7 min. @ 350. I wish I would have taken a picture when it was done. But I didn’t ;(

And here it is on my paper plate 😉 I’m going to get some better plates so next time it will look beautiful 😉

Thank  you for reading my blog. Have an awesome day!

Lady Beth

8 responses »

  1. This sounds amazingly delicious! I will have to give this a whirl…I am not much of domestic engineer, I have been known to burn boiled eggs! SMH at myself! Surely I won’t burn it in the corck pot, right! 🙂

Leave a Reply

