My Children

Standard

Hello everyone I’m starting to blog. I hope you all enjoy it. These are my Children. Tiffany 25, Anthony 23, and Brittany 21.  God has blessed me with these very Beautiful Children 😉 That is the Mother in me Talking ;D

Its funny every time Brittany asks me if something looks good or ok on her I always say yes and she says Mom you will say yes even if its ugly ;D So sometimes she does not believe me. But I do let her know if I don’t like it but most of the time I like it 😉

They are the sweetest Kids. They do love to laugh at me. Well I do some dumb and crazy thing. But I just laugh along with them ;D I love them so much even if they do make fun of me ;D

Have a Great day

Love

Beth

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

